The Student News Site of Fluvanna County High School

Image Created by Fluco Journalism

2023-2024 Class Officers

May 11, 2023

Congratulations to the following students who were elected to class office for the 2023-2024 school year. The eighth grade elections will be held in the Fall.

President- Dawson Raines
Vice President- Noah Bowman
Secretary- Peter Fulk
Treasurer- Claire Bomberger

President- James Johnson
Vice President- Jordan Lewis
Secretary- Ruby Frazier
Treasurer-Noah Day

President- Junior Cazares
Vice President- Townes Mullinex
Secretary- Salma Alsamaraee
Treasurer- Dylan Fulk

President- Isaiah Bradley
Vice President- Kaylie Stewart
Secretary- Sarah Beth Robinson
Treasurer- Allyson Barnett

Leave a Comment
About the Contributor
Photo of Gabi Etchison
Gabi Etchison, Editor

Gabi is a senior and this is her fourth year in Journalism. She is a member of FBLA. She plans to major in elementary education.

The Fluco Beat • Copyright 2024 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Comments (0)

All The Fluco Beat Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *