The Student News Site of Fluvanna County High School

Photo courtesy of David Small

2022-2023 senior class officers.

2022-2023 Class Officers

September 16, 2022

Congratulations to the following students who were elected to class office for the 2022-2023 school year.
The eighth grade elections were held in August 2022.

Eighth grade:
President – Lila Kate Robinson
Vice President – Mallory Esch
Secretary – Peter Fulk
Treasurer – David Cruz

The upperclassmen elections were held in May 2022.

President – Virginia Chiesa
Vice President – Emma Sample
Treasurer – Noah Day

President – Arianna Tinsley
Vice President – Townes Mullinex
Secretary – Abigail Taylor
Treasurer – Dylan Fulk

President – Maddie Daidone
Vice President – Kaylie Stewart
Secretary – Sarah Beth Robinson
Treasurer – Allison Barnett

President – Ryan Taylor
Vice President – Emma Ward
Secretary – Paola Gomez
Treasurer – Abby Seal

Leave a Comment
About the Contributor
Photo of Molly Pace
Molly Pace, Senior Editor

Molly is in 12th grade, this is her 3rd year in Journalism. She manages the varsity football team and she loves to cook. After college she wants to be...

The Fluco Beat • Copyright 2024 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Comments (0)

All The Fluco Beat Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *