The Student News Site of Fluvanna County High School

Class Council Officers of 2021-2022

September 24, 2021

Below are the results for the 2021-2022 class elections:

Eighth Graders :

President- Jack Jeffries

Vice President- Emma Sample

Secretary- Lila Mathews

Treasurer- Noah Day



President-Anna Amato

Vice President-Townes Mullinex

Secretary- Naia Haendle

Treasurer- Dylan Fulk


Sophomores :

President-Madison Daidone

Vice President- Taneya Jackson

Secretary- Sarah Beth Robinson

Treasurer- Rebekah Kraft


Juniors :

President-Matthew Crothers

Vice President- n/a

Secretary- Bethany Cheripka



Seniors :

President- Tristan Montero

Vice President- Laci Kelly

Secretary- Shayleigh Sims

Treasurer-Taylor Parker



8th-Officer Taylor

9th- Searcy, Gray

10th- A. Sheridan

11th- Brogan, Herner

12th-Pace, Davis, Barnett, Bower

Leave a Comment
About the Contributor
Photo of Jocelynne Hagan
Jocelynne Hagan, Senior Editor

Jocelynne, or Joey to her peers, is a senior and the senior editor of the Fluco Beat.  She loves dancing, reading, gardening, and studying.

The Fluco Beat • Copyright 2024 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Comments (0)

All The Fluco Beat Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *