FCHS Class Election Results

October 12, 2020

Photo Courtesy of Red Bud High School Journalism

Photo Courtesy of Red Bud High School Journalism

2.5/5 (2)

Don't Forget to Leave a Like

Results of the election came out on Thursday 10/15 and are posted below. Positions include President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer.

Congratulations to all of the winners.

Eighth Graders :

President-  Anna Amato

Vice President-Townes Mullinex

Secretary- Naia Haendle

Treasurer- Dylan Fulk


President-Ethan Dahl

Vice President-Koty Ritenour

Secretary- Sarah Beth Robinson

Treasurer-Olivia Reardon

Sophomores :

President-Lauren Hamilton

Vice President- Bethany Cheripka

Secretary- Ella Kearney

Treasurer- Rand Al-Safi

Juniors :

President-Sophia Denby

Vice President- Laci Kelly

Secretary- Maggie McWilliams

Treasurer- Anne Charlotte Robinson

Seniors :

President- Delaney Hammond

Vice President- Anja Vernatter

Secretary- Khyariah Davis-Heinrich

Treasurer-Mia LaRochelle

About the Writer
Photo of Tyler Harris
Tyler Harris, Editor-in-Chief

Tyler is a senior in his third year of journalism. He enjoys swimming, the outdoors, and video games.

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

The Fluco Beat • Copyright 2021 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Activate Search
The Student News Site of Fluvanna County High School
FCHS Class Election Results